Buddy week 1

I’ve only met Adele once so as of yet I don’t know a lot about how she works, whether she’s a stitcher or a print maker, or even if she’s in every day. So the next week will be interesting, however I have every faith that she’ll be a hard worker as a buddy. Fortunately my designs have arrived already, which puts us in great stead for the next week. I couldn’t be more thrilled with how they’ve come back, and means that myself and Adele can get to work with putting the finishing touched on them, like overlocking, trimming and headers. The fact that they’ve arrived already gives us the advantage of not having to panic at the last minute to get everything put together. Hopefully the next two weeks will go swimmingly.

Leave a Reply

